February 6th part 2

Something of yours just came up on my facebook. I checked on your page yesterday just to see what you were up to since I don’t really hear from you anymore. And I have figured out why. Her. I’m not bitter or mad that you are with her in any kind of way. I’m sad because when you were here I was a half hour drive away. Me and you got along very well. We’ve known each other for almost 6 years. But there’s something about me that isn’t enough for you. I want to ask you so badly what it is about me that keeps you away. And I don’t want you to say her because I was here before and I will be there after. I’m trying to grasp the fact that you don’t want me and you haven’t for a long time, but my feelings for you will never be able to subside. At least not at this point in my life. I can’t wait to look back at this and realize how ridiculous I was and if I never get to that point I will be embarrassed. I’m longing to be wanted, not by you but just anybody.

Leave a Reply

